National Board

National Board

We salute our board members for donating their time, talents and energy to the MADD mission and thank each and every one of them for their integrity, dedication and vision.

In a nod to MADD’s beginning as a grassroots organization, board members serve as volunteers during their tenure. During the three-year term, national board members oversee MADD’s road map to reaching No More Victims®.

Jennifer Mitchell

Chair of Board

Matthew Bretz

Marc Benardout

Erika Bennett

Iesha Berry

Nathaniel “Nat” Beuse

Carly Doshi

Rahul Dubey

Eric Ebenstein

Natalie Furniss

David Esmie

Jeffrey Glover

Nicole Hutchinson

Tony Pham

Sophia Toh


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.